Need help finding something?

Still can't find what you're looking for?

Contact us for help today.

Contact Us

Working out is all about becoming the best you can be. Here at Ochsner Fitness Center, we’re all about improving ourselves as well. If you have any recommendations or comments, we want to hear them. We didn’t get to be one of the most popular fitness centers in the region by not listening. Drop by, give us a call or email us your thoughts today.

Ochsner Fitness Center – Harahan

1200 S. Clearview Pkwy.,Ste 1200
Harahan, LA 70123
Ph 504-733-1600
Fax 504-842-9583

Ochsner Fitness Center – Downtown

701 Poydras St, One Shell Square - 13th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70139
Ph 504-588-1600
Fax 504-588-9932

Ochsner Fitness Center – Heritage Plaza

111 Veterans Blvd., Ste. 475
Metairie, LA 70005
Ph 504-832-1600
Fax 504-831-1270

Ochsner Fitness Center – Kenner

200 West Esplanade, Ste, 112
Kenner, LA 70065
Ph 504-739-1600
Fax 504-464-8637

Email Us

To speak with one of our club representatives, please call 504-733-1600 or feel free to send an e-mail to any of those listed below.

 

Damon Kremer
Director of Operations
dkremer@ochsner.org

Eddie Schott
General Manager 
eschott@ochsner.org

Tammy Nunez
Director of Membership 
tamara.nunez@ochsner.org

Noel Teen
Director of Fitness 
noel.teen@ochsner.org
 

Tricia Bernard
Manager of Business Office and Services
tbernard@ochsner.org

Gaby Tabora
Membership Retention Manager
gtabora@ochsner.org

Christina Offutt
Aquatics & Gymnastics Manager
coffutt@ochsner.org

Bonnie LeBlanc
Group Fitness Manager
bleblanc@ochsner.org

Tracie Schellhaas-Perry
Kidsports Manager
tperry@ochsner.org

Ronnie Strassel
Maintenance/Environmental Services Manager
rostrassel@ochsner.org

Diana Meyer
Food & Beverage Manager 
dimeyer@ochsner.org

Molly Kimball
Manager of Nutrition Department
mkimball@ochsner.org 

Al Schof
Racquetball Manager
aschof@ochsner.org